- Subscription automatically renews, unless subscription is set to cancel at the end of billing period at least 24 hours before the end of billing period.
- You can set your subscription to Cancel at the end of billing period by going to Profile -> Subscription and clicking Cancel.
- Once subscription is set to Cancel - you can still access the service until the end of billing period.
- You can upgrade or downgrade to a different subscription plan at any time. If applicable - the system will create proration adjustment to your account and will process any additional payment due.
- Any unused credit is saved to your account and will be applied first when payment is due.
- All sales are final and Subscription fees are non-refundable.
For questions please contact [email protected]